Our Team

  • Griffin Wayne

    Vice President, Wireless Services

    (800) 432-0706
    gwayne@cltic.com
    Griffin Wayne Bio
  • Ron Howarth

    Senior Vice President/Manager

    (949) 724-3150
    ron.howarth@cltic.com
    Ron Howarth Bio
  • Bill Shebesta

    General Counsel

    (213) 330-3049
    wshebesta@cltic.com
    Bill Shebesta Bio
  • Chris Maziar

    Senior Title Officer

    (949) 724-3170
    cmaziar@cltic.com
    Chris Maziar Bio
  • Rosa Medrano

    Wireless Coordinator

    (949) 724-3167
    rmedrano@cltic.com
    Rosa Medrano Bio
  • Tom Zowarka

    Senior Commercial Underwriter

    (951) 710-5936
    tom.zowarka@fnf.com
    Tom Zowarka Bio